Directory

 FIRST LAST EMAILOFFICE PHONECITYSTATE
2
BradAgan DC bradley.d.agan@me.com636.294.0070O'Fallon MO
3
Sharik Ali DC
drsharikali@gmail.com
Dubai
United Emirates
4
DeannaAllegar DC
dallegardc@gmail.com
CO
5
Alex Allen DCLeCrosse WI
6
Danielle Allsup DC
allsupchiropractic@gmail.com
918.791.8775Grove OK
7
Paul Allsup DC 918.791.8775Grove OK
8
Landon Amonette DC
amonette.landon@gmail.com
San Diego CA
9
John Anderson DC
jranderson7@hotmail.com
LeCrosseWI
10
JustinAshlock DCdr.ashlock@sbcglobal.net918.272.0444Owasso OK
11
Cale Ashlock DC
drcaleashlock@gmail.com
918.606.6773Tulsa OK
12
Brad Baker DC
drbaker@bakerspine.com
903.461.2018Royse City TX
13
Patrick Baker DC
drpatrickbaker@gmail.com
Mason OH
14
Casey Baker DC
caseybak@yahoo.com
918.272.0444Kansas City KS
15
John Ballas DC
ballaschiro@gmail.com
704.519.6995HuntersvilleNC
16
Betty Bampoe DC
precisioncarechiropractic@gmail.com
405.315.3801Oklahoma CIty OK
17
Gaylan Bartlett DC
drGaylen@adioaz.com
623.225.5560Peoria AZ
18
Breanna Batey DC
drbatey@yahoo.com
918.456.1300TahlequahOK
19
Josh Bell DC
drjoshbelldc@gmail.com
TempeAZ
20
NathanBerberia DCnberbereia@gmail.com(417) 883-6060Springfield MO
21
ShannonBlack DCdr.shannonblack@gmail.com(719) 522-3557
Colorado Springs
CO
22
Erik Bliss DC
docbliss@fuse.net
(513) 232-9040Cincinnati OH
23
TylerBodin DCtbone1535@gmail.com(405) 703-2694Oklahoma City OK
24
Jason Boehme DC
Drjboehme@gmail.com
828-322-4887Hickory NC
25
Daniel Bokeno DC
drdanielbokeno@gmail.com
Mason OH
26
Tom Bombery DC
ThomasBombery@gmail.com
908-910-5880Pooler GA
27
George Bonavilla DC
bovabova@hotmail.com
28
Dan Bowker DC
bowkerdc@aol.com
704-907-5478Charlotte NC
29
Luke Brown DC
lukebrown18@yahoo.co.uk
Birmingham UK
30
Randy Butler DC
randybutler52@gmail.com
972-989-5049FLower Mound TX
31
DavidBynum DCbynumchiropractic@gmail.com(972) 733-1014Addison TX
32
Julia Cain DC
dr.juliab.dc@gmail.com
St PetersMO
33
JesseCall DCjessecall717@gmail.com(925) 837-5595Danville CA
34
Jim Campbell DC
drc@campbellchiro.com
(925) 837-5595East Brunswick NJ
35
JeffCampbell DC
drjeffcampbell@gmail.com
8162153735Gladstone MO
36
Sean Carey DC
drseancarey@gmail.com
RowleyMA
37
SteveCarlson DC
drcarlson@carlsonchiropracticcenter.com
Joplin MO
38
Rebecca
Carlson-Bell DC
1mrsbell@gmail.com
6023327444Tempe AZ
39
Rebekah Cates DC
ccconzoo@yahoo.com
3166556912WichtaKS
40
WIll Civello DC
wcivello@yahoo.com
343558802Novi MI
41
GlennClearie DC
northamptonchiro@rcn.com
Bath PA
42
Jason Coulter DC
coulter.chiropractic@gmail.com
913-232-0992Enid OK
43
Matt Crouse DC
drcrouse@crousechiropractic.com
8283025025Hickory NC
44
Brad Davis DC
davisbraddc@aol.com
636-578-1640St Peters MO
45
Cason Davis DC
citylimitschiropractic@gmail.com
Austin TX
46
BrocDerryberry DCbroc.derryberry@coxinet.net(405) 341-7246Edmond OK
47
Adam Dinkel DC
dinkeldc@gmail.com
(913) 338-0907Leawood KS
48
BenDohrmann DC
drben@dohrmannchiropractic.com
(816) 436-5520Kansas City MO
49
ReidDoyle DC
monarchchiropractic@gmail.com
308-250-1492Kalispell MT
50
Jason Drake DC
wolfe1275@gmail.com
Owasso OK
51
Shayne Durbin DC
shayne.durbin@gmail.com
Billings MT
52
KyleEllensohn DCk.k.ellensohn@gmail.com(641) 342-2122OsceloIA
53
Elizabeth Ellrich DC 785-289-1732TopekaKS
54
Spencer Erickson DC
rspencererickson@gmail.com
801-513-8848Orem UT
55
AJ Evans DC
ajevans23@yahoo.com
(513) 330-5462Fairfield OH
56
JustinFavorite DCfavchiro@sbcglobal.net (479) 756-1155Springdale AR
57
Marcus Favorite DC
drfavorite20@gmail.com
(405) 753-9793Edmond OK
58
Sammie Ferguson DC
lakehealthandchiropractic@gmail.com
GroveOK
59
JoeFerguson DC
lakehealthandchiropractic@gmail.com
Grove OK
60
Pamela Fernandes DC
info@wellspringalign.com
8477974404AlgonquinIL
61
Nicole Findell DC
nmfhilt.dc@gmail.com
Kansas CIty MO
62
Karl Foster DC
foster@fosterchiropractic.net
(972) 724-4357Flower Mound TX
63
Karson Foster DC
karsonf7@gmail.com
Flower Mound TX
64
Dale Frack DC
frackchiropractic@gmail.com
417-291-0064Webb City MO
65
TaylorFrederick DC
frederickchiropractic@gmail.com
561-358-1451Raleigh NC
66
Steven Gansen DC
dr.gansen@gmail.com
67
Aliya Gard DC
aliya@gardwellness.com
9193073220Cary IN
68
Lance Gard DC
lance@gardwellness.com
919-397-3231Cary NC
69
Douglas Gauthier DC
gauthiernews@aol.com
816-506-6258ParkvilleMO
70
Joseph Geelan DC Marion IA
71
Justin Gilmore DC
drjgilmore@hotmail.com
(770) 497-9700Carmel IN
72
Rob Grace DC
drrobgdc@gmail.com
4014878221Warwick RI
73
Janai Gravely DC
janraigravely@gmail.com
2147943743Austin TX
74
Kevin Grimes DC
k.grimes1@verizon.net
214-505-1396Murphy TX
75
BJHansen DC
bj.hansen@yahoo.com
4094576209Leauge CityTX
76
Chris Harlan DC
dr.charlan@gmail.com
(913) 897-8382Overland park KS
77
Todd Harrison DC
harrisonfamilychiropractic@gmail.com
2089894015Nampa ID
78
Bryce Harrison DC
harrisonb_24@hotmail.com
Edmond OK
79
AndrewHauptman DC
drahauptman@gmail.com
(402) 677-9698OmahaNE
80
Brent Heater DCLees Summit MO
81
Brandon Hill DC
brandonkeonhill@gmail.com
636272404GroningenNetherlands
82
Ryan Hill DC
ryanhilldc@yahoo.com
Amarillo TX
83
Jacobey Holman DC BloomfieldMO
84
Chris Hovendon DC
drchris@bmcfamilychiropractic.com
303-887-3933WestminsterCO
85
GlennJaffe DCdrjaffe@jaffechiropractic.com(704) 971-3275Charlotte NC
86
Luke Jeal DC
lukejeal@hotmail.co.uk
7826523801WishawScotland
87
ScottJenkins DCjenkins3998@gmail.comElgin OK
88
John Jones DC
jonesdadx3@gmail.com
2704045891GlascowKY
89
Eric Jones DC
ejonesdc@aol.com
301-992-3109Hagerstown MD
90
Paul Kasishke DC
f5chiropractic@gmail.com
9185302994Tulsa OK
91
Jay Keeler DC
keelerchiro@ruraltel.net
7854831803RussellKS
92
NicolasKellerman DC
drk@kellermancc.com
217-649-6779Round Rock TX
93
BradKersten DC
bkersten@live.com
(701) 663-2700Manden ND
94
Michael Key DC
keychiropractic@gmail.com
9039485095PalestineTX
95
Albert Kim DC dd
albertkimdcdoc@hotmail.com
(623) 334-4114PeoriaAZ
96
EJ Kleckner DC
kleckners@msn.com
5159862233Grimes IA
97
Rob Koehn DC
dr.robkoehn@gmail.com
(316) 440-8363Wichita KS
98
BrettKoester DC
koestchiro@fuse.net
(859) 746-1511Florence KY
99
David Kolowski DC
david@insidehealth.com
Loveland CO
100
Stephen Kosterman DC
drstephenkosterman@gmail.com
(919) 461-9779Cary IN
101
John Krim DC
krimchiro@gmail.con
913-638-9669Overland Park KS
102
Jason Kroese DC
drkroese@gmail.com
Denver CO
103
Vic Kuchmaner DC
vakuchmaner@gmail.com
3307749036Charlotte NC
104
Russel Kun DC
russellkun@gmail.com
805-561-8234OjaiCA
105
Rob Langel DC
langelchiro@dwx.com
UrbandaleIA
106
MikaelLarsen DC
mikaellarsen143@yahoo.com
WhitneyTX
107
LauraLe DClauraledc@yahoo.com(972) 539-7500Flower Mound TX
108
Steven Le DC
drstevenle@yahoo.com
(972) 200-5009Plano TX
109
Dale Leonard DC
chiro@leonardfamilychiropractic.com
2142231541Flower Mound TX
110
Ralph Lepien DC
drlepien@gmail.com
580-251-0877Duncan OK
111
Goerge Levaki DC
george@thechirocentre.com.au
Batemans Bay
New South Wales
112
ALan Levy DC
seaonechiro@aol.com
843-839-5262Myrtle Beach SC
113
Kasey Lewis DC
verticalelite@outlook.com
208-794-1975Nampa ID
114
Micah Liechty DC
micah65@gmail.com
Sauk CIty WI
115
WillLikins DCwlikins@hotmail.com(434) 525-4588Forest VA
116
Matthew Liles DCmtliles@ymail.comWilson NC
117
Beth Lilies DC babence@comcast.netWilson NC
118
Loren Liming DC
lorenliming@gmail.com
Overland Park KS
119
Dennis Lindsay DCTongonoxieOK
120
Shpendi Lluhani DC
shpendidc@gmail.com
CO
121
Jennifer Logsdon DC
doclogsdon@gmail.com
405-520-2767Chickasha OK
122
Jason LoVette DC
jalodc@yahoo.com
(405) 733-3388Midwest City OK
123
Ryan Lukowski DC
drlukowski@lukowskichiropractic.com
586.285.1090FraserMI
124
Patrick Maddigan DC
madddc@zoominternet.net
(724) 934-0530Wexford PA
125
Jonathan Marshall DCSan DiegoCA
126
DavidMartin DC
doctormartin@msn.com
3155151783Durham NC
127
Philip Martinez DC
pmartinezdc@yahoo.com
(405) 686-1309Oklahoma City OK
128
MIchael Mason DC
michael@chichesterchiropractor.co.uk
Chichester UK
129
DougMateo DC
mateochiro@yahoo.com
(785) 542-5400Eudora KS
130
Wayne Maynard DC
drwaynemaynard@gmail.com
4055350020Del City OK
131
Daren Mazzone DCdrmhealingtouch@gmail.com(513) 683-2225Loveland OH
132
Katie McCalley DC
drkatiemdc@gmail.com
Pagosa SpringsCO
133
Murray McKinnon DC
drmureh@gmail.com
(865) 922-1476Knoxville TN
134
Seth Miller DC
drsethmiller81@gmail.com
5803821807Ponca CIty OK
135
Vernon Millspaugh DC
docmillspaugh@gmail.com
(405) 478-1507Edmond OK
136
ChristianMinard
minard.movement@gmail.com
Oklahoma City OK
137
Vince Mitchell DC
vmitch@dr.com
Biloxi MS
138
Seth Moore DC
dr.sethmoore@gmail.com
Lawton OK
139
Can AhmedMorad DC
chiropractic@t-online.de
Davenport IA
140
Arnoldo Moran DC
arnoldmorandc@gmail.com
OmahaNE
141
Casey Morgan DC
caseymorgandc@gmail.com
Austin TX
142
Devin Morton DC
devin.morton@my.cleveland.edu
Overland Park KS
143
NamirMoussa DC
namirmoussadc@outlook.com
Canada
144
JohannesMunch
johannes.munch1@gmail.com
Amsterdam Netherlands
145
Stephani Murphy DC
drmurphy@healthybalancechiropractic.com
3148250151Pacific MO
146
Nicholas Murphy DC
purereliefchiro@gmail.com
Austin TX
147
Paul Newton DC
pnewtondc@gmail.com
207-467-5348ME
148
DevinNightengale DCnightengalechiro@gmail.com(405) 471-5565Edmond OK
149
Tyler Nigus DC
tylernigusdc@gmail.com
8168126975Overland Park KS
150
Logan North DC
drlogan.north@gmail.com
O'Fallon MO
151
Barend
Ooosthuizen DC
acschiro.frontdesk@gmail.com
Hauge Netherlands
152
IanOrr DC
ianporr5@gmail.com
Bristol UK
153
Jason Pargeter DC
pargeterdc@gmail.com
(405) 603-4188Oklahoma City OK
154
Rhonda Parker DC
dr.parker@beecavedc.com
Austin TX
155
Raysha
perez Batista DC
dreamteamchiropracticpr@gmail.com
Puerto Rico
156
Jason Permenter DCdrpermenter@gmail.com(704) 569-3130Charlotte NC
157
Tyler Peterson DCtylerpetersondc@gmail.com
158
JustinPhillips DCjustinphillipsdc@gmail.com(405) 598-6768Tecumseh OK
159
David Pillion DC
dpillonidc@gmail.com
401-255-7840Warwick RI
160
Cory Powers DC
powerschiro@gmail.com
Omaha NE
161
Lance Quintana
panhandlechiro@gmail.com
Guymon OK
162
Nate Raders DC
nateraders@hotmail.com
2243054050Vernon Hills IL
163
David Reed DC
Reedchiro@msn.com
4802017929TempeAZ
164
Barry Reid DCdocmasonsaic@gmail.com(513) 229-0024Mason OH
165
Dustin Reif DC
drdustin@tulsahealing.com
9188845602Tulsa OK
166
James Rhodes DC
jprhodes@sbcglobal.net
Lawton OK
167
Steve Rickman DCsrickman3@gmail.com(816) 350-0020Independence MO
168
DustinRidgeway
dustinridgway@yahoo.com
(970) 247-5519Durago CO
169
Travis Ring DC
drring@easternoklahomachiropractic.com
918-940-4630Broken Arrow OK
170
Paul Risner DC
risnerrehb@aol.com
708-507-5972Wheeling IL
171
Paul Robinson DC
paulrobinson@gmail.com
Bloomfield HillsMI
172
Joe Henry Rodriquez DC
jhrchiro@yahoo.com
Round RockTX
173
AmeliaRodrock DCdrameliacw@gmail.com(785) 832-8700Lawrence KS
174
JeremyRodrock DCdocrock76@gmail.com(785) 594-4894Baldwin CIty KS
175
Edmund Rogers DC
edmund@reliefchiropractic.co.uk
Great Shelford
Cambridgeshire
176
Kendra Rohlfsen DC
vitalitychirogroup@gmail.com
Edmond OK
177
Tracy Russell DC
drtracyr@yahoo.com
918-214-2528Bartlesville OK
178
Rusty Russo DC
rrusso187@yahoo.com
MetairieLA
179
Gary Sanders DC
dr.sanders@sanderschiro.com
(817) 237-2930Fort Worth TX
180
RoccoSantoro DC
rocco@drroccosantoro.com
6092264280Margate City NJ
181
BradSchaffer DC
bradschafferdc@comcast.net
MonroevillePA
182
Nate Schanuth DC
schanuthchiro@gmail.com
402-980-1589Council Bluffs IA
183
DustinSchmidt DCdrdustinschmidt@gmail.com(405) 509-7017Oklahoma CIty OK
184
Angela Schmidt DC
drangelaschmidt@gmail.com
Oklahoma CIty OK
185
StephenSchoenherr DCdrsteve@schoenherrchiropractic.com(636) 477-8885St PetersMO
186
Haegan Schroder DCAustin TX
187
Rob Schuck DCrschuckdc@gmail.comTongonoxieOK
188
Cody Senkyr DC
c_senkyr@yahoo.com
Clarkston MI
189
Michael Simmer DC
msimmerec@icloud.com
704-951-8238Denver NC
190
Ryan Simpson DC
ryan.simpsondc@gmail.com
(316) 247-5458Wichita KS
191
Mike Sims DC
doc@drsimsoffice.com
5709561407Dallas TX
192
Frank Siraguso DC
siragusochiropractic@outlook.com
8162602175Kansas CIty MO
193
Daniel Sitzman DC
dsitz400@gmail.com
Colcord CA
194
Courtney Slaby DCOnalaskaWI
195
Nick Slavens DC nicholas.slavens@1897.palmer.eduDavenport IA
196
Jason Smith DC
smithfamilychiro@gmail.com
337-249-8220EuniceLA
197
ShaneSmith DC
backtobackchiro@outlook.com
ElkhornNE
198
Curtis Snodgrass DC
snodgrassfamilychiro@gmail.com
405-808-3171Norman OK
199
JamesSorenson DC
jsorensondc@gmail.com
5203495752Burleson TX
200
Matt Spaulding DC
spauldingou@hotmail.com
4054142696Norman OK
201
Josh Spears DCspearschiro@yahoo.com(405) 844-8888Edmond OK
202
Sara Steyaert DC
sara.kersten44@gmail.com
(970) 223-8775Windsor CO
203
ScottStiffey DC
drscottstiffey@gmail.com
Columbia MO
204
Todd Stranahan DC
drtoddtol@gmail.com
512-797-4295Austin TX
205
MarkStuckey DCdrstuckey@stuckeychiropractic.com(636) 240-2225O'Fallon MO
206
Al Swedberg DC
hiro4life@gmail.com
(505)263-9963AlbuquerqueNM
207
TomSzaly DC
backman2000@aol.com
330.757.8077Youngstown OH
208
Willem Tan Berg DC
hudikkiro@gmail.com
HudiksvallSweden
209
Mark Taylor DC
drmarkwtaylor@gmail.com
214.784.4523Frisco TX
210
Steven Thiele DC
drstevethiele@yahoo.com
860-558-8726Manchester CT
211
Kevin Tucker DC
drtuckerchiro@sbcglobal.net
816.228.8900Blue SpringsMO
212
Brandon Turino DC
treens19@gmail.com
MarquetteMI
213
Michael Vanderveen DC
vanderveenmichael@gmail.com
507.360.3706Oskaloosa IA
214
ClaudiaVarga DC
claudiachiro77@gmail.com
Houston TX
215
LouisVerloop
drverloop@gmail.com
623.853.3591SurpriseAZ
216
Marco Vespa DC
mnvespa@gmail.com
303.775.9203DenverCO
217
MitchellWadde DC
drmwade@canalchiro.com
WinchesterOH
218
Blake Walter DC
blakewaltersdc@gmail.com
SheboyganWI
219
Craig Watson DC
okcwellspring@gmail.com
Yukon OK
220
Jesse Wenninger DC
jesse.wenninger@hotmail.com
Edmond OK
221
Harmony White DC
drharmony@harmonychiropracticok.com
405.340.7667Edmond OK
222
Joren Whitley DC
jorenwhitley@gmail.com
918.530.2994Edmond OK
223
Corey Wilhelmsen DC
doctorw@corechirosg.com
435.674.0244St.GeorgeUT
224
Raijja
Willem Panis DC
rayja.w.p@gmail.com
Amsterdam Netherlands
225
Cory Wilsey DC
corywilsey@gmail.com
Kansas City MO
226
Robert Wilson DC
drrobertwilsondc@gmail.com
931.249.5467Centerville TN
227
AaronWines DC
activechw@yahoo.com
405.321.9300Norman OK
228
AaronWolfswinkel DC
wolfswinkela@gmail.com
913.563.9902Olathe KS
229
Chris Wood DC
atlasontop@gmail.com
Durango CO
230
MatthewYost DC
dr.yost@me.com
405.788.1396Oklahoma City OK
231
Josh Young DC
clfamilywellness@gmail.com
815.788.7504Crystal Lake IL
232
BruceZurek DCzurekchiropractic@gmail.com4025043434Omaha NE
233
Christy Rody DC
Drrody@conversechiropractic.com
SpartansburgSC
234
Ken Holt DC 9512740400RiversideCA
235
SteveKoester DC
koesterchiro@gmail.com
5153133725GoodlettsvilleTN
236
Joao FelipeRossler DC joaoquiro@gmail.comPorto AlegreBrazil
237
Adrian Walton DC2175444000Springfield IL
238
Kelly Baker DCbaker601us@yahoo.com(816) 436-5520Kansas City MO

By processing the below form you are agreeing to signup for our newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time.